Navigation

Faith Based Organizations & Initiatives

Our Voices — http://ourvoices.net

GreenFaith — http://greenfaith.org/programs/divest-and-reinvest

KAIROS — http://www.kairoscanada.org/sustainability/climate-justice/

Greening Sacred Spaces – http://www.greeningsacredspaces.net

Canadian Council of Churches — http://www.councilofchurches.ca/social-justice/climate-justice/

Citizens for a Public Justice — http://www.cpj.ca/climate, http://www.cpj.ca/eco-justice, http://www.cpj.ca/ecological-justice

Canadian Religious Conference — http://www.crc-canada.org/en/workshops-activities/justice-peace-creation

Fossil Free Menno — http://fossilfreemenno.org/

Anglican Communion Environmental Network — http://acen.anglicancommunion.org/

Trinity St Pauls United Church — http://www.trinitystpauls.ca/climate-justice

Union for Reform Judaism — http://urj.org//green/index.cfm

Khaleafa.com — http://khaleafa.com/

Green Muslims — http://www.greenmuslims.org

EcoSikh — http://www.ecosikh.org/

BrightNow — Fossil Free Churches Org in the UK — http://brightnow.org.uk/

Muslim Agency for Development Education — Green Up Campaign (Europe) — https://www.madeineurope.org.uk/campaigns/greenup

Canadian Interfaith Fast for the Climate — https://www.facebook.com/climatefaith

Blessed Tomorrow — http://blessedtomorrow.org/

Catholic Climate Covenant — http://catholicclimatecovenant.org/

One Earth Sangha — http://www.oneearthsangha.org/

Ecological Buddhism — http://www.ecobuddhism.org/

International Environmental Forum (Baha’i) — http://www.iefworld.org/

Eglise Vert — http://egliseverte-greenchurch.ca/vert/

The Yale Forum on Religion and Ecology — http://fore.research.yale.edu/

EcoSeva (Hindu American Seva Communities) — http://www.hinduamericanseva.org/EcoSeva

Alliance of Religion and Conservation — http://www.arcworld.org/

First Nations Environmental Network — http://www.fnen.org/

Assembly of First Nations, Environmental Stewardship — http://www.afn.ca/index.php/en/policy-areas/environmental-stewardship

Coalition on the Environment & Jewish Life — http://www.coejl.org/

The Bhumi Project — http://www.bhumiproject.org/

Skip to toolbar